Latest Products http://www.rajenterprises53.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Jun 2022 21:22:27 +0530 en-us http://www.rajenterprises53.com Decorative Paint http://www.rajenterprises53.com/decorative-paint.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/decorative-paint.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Iron Oxide http://www.rajenterprises53.com/synthetic-iron-oxide.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/synthetic-iron-oxide.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Orange Iron Oxide is a highly concentrated dry powder of the finest grade particle size and great tinctorial strength, Excellent light fastness, resistance to alkali, non-toxic and non-inflammable & produces very attractive shades of variegated colors. Interior and Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.rajenterprises53.com/interior-and-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/interior-and-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsion Paints that give the customer's walls and house an outlook, which is last longer and pleasant. These will offer a sense of newness and completion. They are water-based elements that are popular selection for the commercial and industrial projects. The provided Emulsion Paints can be used on both exterior and interior walls. These paints have lower toxins as contrasted to different oil-based paints. They additionally have lower volatile organic compounds that induces lesser issues, for example, skin irritations. Snowcem Plus Waterproof Cement Paint http://www.rajenterprises53.com/snowcem-plus-waterproof-cement-paint.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/snowcem-plus-waterproof-cement-paint.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ts unique formulation gives a high gloss finish and remarkable flexibility. It provides superior adhesion to concrete, cement, sand renderings and wood. It has a solar reflective paint system with a lifeh1 of 9-10 years. Tata Wall Plus Putty http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tata-wall-plus-putty.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tata-wall-plus-putty.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TATA Wallplus putty is white cement based product having more strength and durability. It is best suitable for interior and exterior application. It fills the fine pores of surface and gives white smooth finishes which reduces the consumption of paint and enhance the life of paint as well as the surface. Tiling Solutions http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tiling-solutions.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tiling-solutions.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Spacer http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-spacer.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-spacer.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tile spacers are plastic objects either made in T or crossed shapes that are placed between the tiles to maintain a constant and consistent spacing between the tiles. The spacer creates a gap that is filled by grout, which would finally give a symmetrical finish to the surface. Multi Clean Tile Cleaner http://www.rajenterprises53.com/multi-clean-tile-cleaner.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/multi-clean-tile-cleaner.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K2 MULTI CLEAN is synergic blend of surfactant, and acid cleaner for cleaning of concrete surfaces, ceramic tiles, vitrified tiles, Granites, Toilet bowls, Ceramic sinks and wash basin. Helps in removal of hardened concrete from tools and machinery. Its most suitable for residential and commercial use. Areas of Application: For itching of concrete surfaces prior to application of coatings and staining. For cleaning of rubber and metal moulds of concrete precast and paver blocks, concrete hollow blocks. For Cleaning of concrete surfaces, ceramic tiles, vitrified tiles, granites, toilet bowls, ceramic sinks and wash basins. Removal of hardened concrete from tools and machinery. Removal of mortar and plaster runs, debris, stains and droppings from brickwork, stones and concrete surfaces. Tile Epoxy Grout http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-epoxy-grout.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-epoxy-grout.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Grouts is a formulation of specially selected cements, fillers, pigments and synthetic organic polymers. When added to water it readily blends to produce a smooth creamy paste which when set is water, fungus and mould resistant. Tile Superfix Tile Adhesives http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-superfix-tile-adhesives.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tile-superfix-tile-adhesives.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Superfix  Tile Adhesive for Normal Application is a single component Cement based polymer-modified adhesive for fixing a variety of tiles and natural stones in fresh constructions or complete re-tiling. Waterproofing Products http://www.rajenterprises53.com/waterproofing-products.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/waterproofing-products.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric Damproof http://www.rajenterprises53.com/elastomeric-damproof.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/elastomeric-damproof.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A glass fiber reinforced elastomeric liquid applied waterproofing membrane. Elastomeric Damp Proof upon curing, forms a thick, seamless, durable membrane thus offering ultimate waterproofing. Hdpe Membrane http://www.rajenterprises53.com/hdpe-membrane.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/hdpe-membrane.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE (High Density Poly Ethylene) membrane, a unique composite sheet, comprising of the HDPE backing layer, a pressure-sensitive adhesive membrane, and trafficable weather-resistant protective granular layer. The membrane firmly bonds to the poured concrete preventing ingress or migration of water around the structure. As the mass of the structural concrete increases during the concrete pour, the pressure-sensitive self-adhesive membrane is ‘activated’ and forms a continuous adhesive bond with the concrete poured against it. This results in excellent adhesion through the development of substantial inter-molecular forces. App Membrane http://www.rajenterprises53.com/app-membrane.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/app-membrane.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The APP membrane, short for Atactic Polypropylene Membrane, is a special waterproofing material that is manufactured from Bitumen. They comes in rolls. The APP membrane is a very efficient and durable waterproofing material used in most constructions. It is a common waterproofing material used on concrete flat roofs (which are still roofs) or roofs with low pitch. Apart from concrete roofs and low pitched roofs, other areas of application are concrete gutters, basements and retaining walls. SBR Waterproofing http://www.rajenterprises53.com/sbr-waterproofing.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/sbr-waterproofing.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystalline Admixture http://www.rajenterprises53.com/crystalline-admixture.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/crystalline-admixture.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystalline Admixture is a hydrophilic crystalline admixture used to create permanently waterproof concrete. Crystalline Admixture lowers the permeability of concrete; and is used in place of surface applied waterproofing membranes.  Sika Raintite Acrylic Waterproofing Coating http://www.rajenterprises53.com/sika-raintite-acrylic-waterproofing-coating.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/sika-raintite-acrylic-waterproofing-coating.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sika Raintite I is a multifunctional polymer emulsion for enhancing the properties of mortar/ concrete / grout/ cement slurry providing good adhesion, water resistance and improvement of several other properties.  Bitumen Based Products http://www.rajenterprises53.com/bitumen-based-products.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/bitumen-based-products.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidized Bitumen http://www.rajenterprises53.com/oxidized-bitumen.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/oxidized-bitumen.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidized bitumen is mainly used for industrial purposes, such as roof insulation, flooring, industrial mastics, pipe coating, and paints. Oxidized bitumen is categorized based on softening points and penetration rate Tar Felt Sheet http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tar-felt-sheet.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/tar-felt-sheet.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BS is recommended as an economical waterproofing system. It can be applied over various types of surfaces such as concrete, corrugated asbestos or GI sheet, timber, shell / folded plates, etc. It is also used for waterproofing of silos, grain godowns, warehouses, wagons, trams, buses, etc. STP Tar Plastic http://www.rajenterprises53.com/stp-tar-plastic.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/stp-tar-plastic.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 STP ShaliTex Primer http://www.rajenterprises53.com/stp-shalitex-primer.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/stp-shalitex-primer.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ShaliTex Primer is a solvent based bituminous primer that seals pores in surfaces such as concrete and improves the adhesion of bituminous materials that are to be applied to the substrate. It is suitable for brush or spray application. It conforms to the requirement of IS: 3384-1986.  Flooring Oxide http://www.rajenterprises53.com/flooring-oxide.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/flooring-oxide.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These are coloured powders for mixing with cement and water to create a workable slurry and laying on concrete floors/surfaces to create smooth, coloured & durable aesthetic looking floors for residential, commercial and industrial buildings. Fiberglass Mesh http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fiberglass-mesh.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fiberglass-mesh.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Application: · External thermal insulating composite system (ETICS) & External Insulating Finish System (EIFS) · External & Internal Plaster Reinforcement. · Marble Slab Reinforcement. · Asphalt reinforcement (Roof waterproofing) · Reinforce lightweight: construction boards. Industrial Products http://www.rajenterprises53.com/industrial-products.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/industrial-products.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fischer FISV Plus 360S Chemical Injection Mortor http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fischer-fisv-plus-360s-chemical-injection-mortor.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fischer-fisv-plus-360s-chemical-injection-mortor.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The fischer injection mortal FIS EM Plus is a high-quality epoxy mortar for top load-bearing capacity in cracked and non-cracked concrete and for seismic applications. Paver Block Lacquer http://www.rajenterprises53.com/paver-block-lacquer.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/paver-block-lacquer.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is a chemical additive, which reduces as well as hinders foam formation in industrial process liquids. We have ensured that the substance is environment friendly as well as provides ample of luster along with dust resistance. Various pigments can be added to it before its applications. Concrete Hardener http://www.rajenterprises53.com/concrete-hardener.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/concrete-hardener.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete hardeners are a permanent, transparent sealer that protects underlying concrete from damage caused by chemicals and contaminants. Liquid concrete hardeners create a chemical reaction when applied to concrete, penetrating pores. Hardeners act as a strong adhesive for different floor coverings and surface treatments. Also, they prevent newly poured concrete from curling, a distortion of a slab into a curved shape by upward or downward bending of the edges. Hardeners are applied to new or existing slabs. Block Bonding Adhesive http://www.rajenterprises53.com/block-bonding-adhesive.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/block-bonding-adhesive.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K2 BLOCKFIX is a versatile thin jointing material for laying AAC blocks, fly ash bricks, concrete blocks etc. the product is specially designed to provide higher bonding as a result to higher tensile adhesion strength and waterproofing properties. K2 BLOCKFIX is a fast, clean, ready to use which requires only water. Because of thin bed block fixing one can get extra strong bonding of the blocks and helps in achieving good plumb. Grouting Compound http://www.rajenterprises53.com/grouting-compound.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/grouting-compound.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K2 GROUT NSFF is a single pack, ready to use, ultra high strength, free flow, & non-shrink grout. K2 GROUT NSFF is a blend of specially processed cement and special fillers free from corrosive substances and additives. K2 GROUT NSFF is supplied as ready to use grout requiring addition of precise quantity of water at site (4 to 4.5 litre/ 25kg. grout). K2 GROUT NSFF is suitable for gap widths between 10mm - 50mm of thickness. In excess of 50mm gap, cleaned washed 10mm aggregates can be incorporated at the rate of 50% - 100% of the quantity of grout used. Crack Filling Compound http://www.rajenterprises53.com/crack-filling-compound.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/crack-filling-compound.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Krack Seal is ready to use cement based polymer modified non - shrink powder material for filling non - moving cracks in plasters. It is composed of cement, properly selected aggregates, polymer & additive which require on site addition of water only. it is ideal to fill up to 6mm x 6mm size static crack. it has excellent adhesion with substrate both for vertical and horizontal application. Concrete Curing Compound http://www.rajenterprises53.com/concrete-curing-compound.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/concrete-curing-compound.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K2 KURE CE is a white, low visocity wax emulsion incorporating alkali reactive emulsion breaking system ensuring that the emulsion breaks down to form a non penetrating continuous film immediatey upon contact with a cementitious surface preventing excessive water evaporation and in turn permits more efficient cement hydration. This reduces shrinkage increasing durability. Once formed, the membrane remains on the concrete surface until broken down and eroded by natural weathering. Further treatment, if required, it may be necessary to remove the membrane remaining after curing by wire brushing or other mechanical means. K2 KURE CE is also ideal where the concrete surface of a floor slab is to be left as 'finished'. Micro Concrete http://www.rajenterprises53.com/micro-concrete.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/micro-concrete.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K2 MICRO CONCRETE is a ready to use product inj grey powder form, which requires only the on-site addition of water to produce a high strength, non-shrink micro concrete of predictable performance. The material is based on cement, graded aggregates, fillers and additives which impart controlled expansion characteristics in the plastic stage while minimizing water demand. The low water requirement ensures high early Fosroc Cebex 100 Grout Admixture http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fosroc-cebex-100-grout-admixture.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fosroc-cebex-100-grout-admixture.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fosroc Nitoflor Hardtop Standard Floor Hardener http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fosroc-nitoflor-hardtop-standard-floor-hardener.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/fosroc-nitoflor-hardtop-standard-floor-hardener.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nitoflor Hardtop surface hardening compound is a quality controlled, factory blended powder which is ready to use on site. It consists of special hard wearing aggregates selected for their physical properties of abrasion and wear resistance, Portland cement and special additives to improve workability.  Ultratech Products http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-products.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-products.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ultratech Cement http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-cement.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-cement.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ultratech Fixoblock Thin Layer Jointing Mortar http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-fixoblock-thin-layer-jointing-mortar.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-fixoblock-thin-layer-jointing-mortar.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ultratech Tilefixo VT Tile Adhesive http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-tilefixo-vt-tile-adhesive.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/ultratech-tilefixo-vt-tile-adhesive.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Epoxy http://www.rajenterprises53.com/table-top-epoxy.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/table-top-epoxy.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Epoxy Resin is water white clear.Table Top Epoxy resin is used for coating of table top, jewelry casting and other article mold making purpose. our product is 100 % pure and safe. It is easy to use. So client can make their own article at home also. M-Seal Regular Epoxy Compound http://www.rajenterprises53.com/m-seal-regular-epoxy-compound.htm http://www.rajenterprises53.com/m-seal-regular-epoxy-compound.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 M-SEAL epoxy compound is useful in sealing, gripping, joining & insulating variety of surfaces like ferrous and non-ferrous metals, porcelain, ceramic, marble, granite, ivory, asbestos, glass, wood, leather, certain plastics etc.